Contact us

Director- Membership
Paige Burton

Director- Admin & PR
Kris Thomas
0404 925 853

Director- Events
Shane Imgrund
0477 118 763

Director- Financial
Shanoah Pitter

Director- Facility Management
Paul Williamson
0407 849552





Click here to head over to our Facebook page for the most up to date information.  You can also message us here for a prompt response.